bike icon

What Bike Can We Help With Today?

GO

All Store Reviews

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience, our customer service and how you like your Pit Bull product. We appreciate your feedback!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth every penny! - 3.15.2017

I previously owned a cheaper bike stand and I constantly worried my bike would tip over, it was flimsy and looked crooked. This bike stand is rock solid. The product is very sturdy and well built. It was very easy to put together once delivered and fit my FZ09 perfectly. I like this model cause it takes up less room and I can put my bike on it alone with no problems. I definitely recommend this product. Don't waste your money on another cheaper brand.

Reviewer:William Seaton (Buford, GA, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great accessory to have anytime the wheels need to come off - 1.13.2017

This is one of those things that you don't know how great it is until you have it and you no longer need to worry about you axel rolling of the work bench or bike lift while your working on the wheels and tires or the forks.This axel holder is for axels that have at least a 1/2 inch diameter hole. If your axel doesn't have that then simply email customer service as they have other options available. George was great and the company takes care of its customers! Highly recommend, and the $6 is well worth it!

Reviewer:JACOB VANDAM (Gobles, MI, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best product on the market and Great company with exceptional customer experience - 1.13.2017

I've had my Pit Bull rear stand for a couple years now so when it came time to buy a front stand there was no doubt that I was adding another Pit Bull to the garage. This dual hybrid lift is great, not only is it strong and durable but it's very easy to use. The removable handle is a must! I may even have to upgrade my rear stand to have it as well, so I'm not tripping over the handle when the bike is on the stands for winter. I also want to recommend the axel holder just for the ease of use, the axel holder is a 1/2 inch in diameter so measure you axel to make sure it will work first. If it's not right email customer service and they will make it right, they respond very fast and take very good care of their customers, George in particular was great! Pit Bull is just one of those those few Great Companies out there!

Reviewer:JACOB VANDAM (Gobles, MI, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This thing makes working on my KLR sooo easy! - 10.1.2016

This is a great product. Once you get the hang of it you can get your rear wheel up off the ground in seconds, and you can roll it around a bit. The handle is a nice touch. It makes it really easy to get the bike up and then put it back down. You get a lot of leverage and control. I've had it over a year and never regretted buying this stand.

Reviewer:Russell Bain (San Francisco, CA, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product - 6.30.2016

Needed a rear stand for my 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650LT and this was perfect. I tried the rear handle style but it wouldn't work for this bike. The handle would hit the extended rear fender and that wouldn't allow it to go forward far enough to catch the spools. Ordered this one from the dealer and it is the perfect fit. Well built and sturdy unlike the flimsy aluminum style I have seen used. Thanks for the great product.

Reviewer:David Kennedy (Hagerstown, MD, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Totally transforms loading the trailer!!!! - 4.25.2016

These trailer restraints are absolutely awesome for many reasons. First, it simplifies loading and unloading the bikes, making it a quick process. Roll in, roll out. Second, it frees up more room due to not needing tiedowns. No more crossing tiedown, wheelchocks, rear wheel tiedowns, etc. I might even go so far as to say you can now fit three bikes where two would fit before. Thirdly, the bike is more stable than with tiedowns, AND the suspension is not compressed. I highly recommend these Trailer Restraints.

Reviewer:Justus Hoffman (Santa Clara, CA, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SV650 trailer restraint system - 4.21.2016

Yet again, we have multiple restraints, I opened my Pitbull products box and was met by outstanding quality. The coating all the way down to the tig welds bleeds precision. These are superior restraint systems for hauling race bikes of any nature because they are engineered to not load the suspension while transporting. We will never use another product to haul our bikes. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Reviewer:Jon Kipp (Waterloo, IA, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The evolution of bike transport - 4.18.2016

I used to be an ape, tying my bike down from every corner. Then I evolved to caveman, with chock and tie downs. Now Im like some super evolved alien who just rolls his bike into it's clamp and walks away like a boss. There is no better way to load/unload a bike. So awesome! I installed these in my toy hauler, love them!

Reviewer:Edward Lloyd (Milpitas, CA, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
durable - 4.13.2016

These are great stands. They work well and are extremely durable, I've been using mine for 15 years - heavy track usage. Also easy to convert between different bikes by changing the pin - so once you buy this stand you'll be set for whatever bike you're riding now as well as into the future. Next time at the track take a look at how many of the rider have pitbull stands - there's good reason for this!

Reviewer:lisa kinberger (vallejo, CA, US)
Click here to view more reviews.